Impact the Web without Sacrificing Quality, Security and Service.
Be Online Today!
Get Your Organization Online TODAY!

1) Choose a Domain Name that will be your unique address on the internet.
2) Select the Package that suits our needs the best.
3) Sign up!
Relax, we'll take care of the rest and send your log in information once your domain is registered.

If you're looking for complete solutions for your internet needs, we can help you get either your business or personal web pages online. Contact us today and we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.247_support 30day search for your new domain 26 Years Of Service

Outlook: Delete/Leave a copy of email on the server

Client email programs such as Microsoft Outlook can keep or remove your email messages from the mail server once the client program downloads them. This article will assist you in setting up Microsoft Outlook to delete or leave a copy of the messages on the server so they are still accessible from the server itself.

Step 1
Open Microsoft Outlook. Once open, click on Tools / E-mail Accounts.

Step 2
Select View or change existing e-mail accounts and click Next.

Step 3
Highlight the account you would like to edit and click the button which says Change.

Step 4
On the next screen, which contains the incoming and outgoing server information, click the button which says More Settings.

Step 5
Click on the tab which says Advanced.

Step 6Choose one of the following:

A) TO LEAVE A COPY OF EVERY EMAIL ON THE SERVER: Place a check mark next to the option for Leave a copy of messages on the server. You are free to change the options on the two settings below for removing the messages after a certain amount of time, or deleting them from the server when they are deleted locally. Please bear in mind that these messages will eventually need to be either downloaded or deleted from the server, as allowing them to accumulate can lead to domain size limit issues within Webmail, and can possibly lead to all incoming emails being rejected by the server

B) TO DELETE EMAIL FROM THE SERVER WHEN DOWNLOADED: Uncheck the box next to the option for Leave a copy of messages on the server. You are free to change the options on the two settings below for removing the messages after a certain amount of time, or deleting them from the server when they are deleted locally.

Step 7
Once your desired options are set, click OK, then Next, then Finish.